Cafeteria Pre-Order Forms

Orders are due on the Thursday before the week you are ordering for.

If you forget to order please do send your order in when you remember

and we will do our best to make sure your child gets the meal you order.

No child at Berwick and District need ever go hungry.
Please call us or come in if you have an issue around lunches. We will work

with you to make sure your child is fed every day -without judgement or question.

When a student comes to school without a lunch we will always make sure that they eat.

Pre-Order Form

 

Daily Schedule

8:20am Outdoor Supervision at front and back doors begin.

8:25am Doors Open

8:40am Classes Begin

10:40-10:55am Recess

12:25-1:05pm Lunch Hour

1:10pm Classes Resume

2:40pm Dismissal Bell 

2:45pm Bus Students Dismissed (1st 2 buses leave)

2:50pm Dismissal Bell for Walkers

2:53pm Last Bus Leaves

3:30pm Office Closes

At a Glance

 

 

 

November 2018

  • Tue. Nov 20 - Me to We Assembly
  • Wed. Nov 27 - Meadowbrook Meat Fundraiser Ends
  • Thu. Nov 28 - Report Cards go home

 

December 2018

  • Thu. Dec 6: Parent Teacher Meetings 6pm - 8pm
  • Fri. Dec 7 NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS: Parent Teacher 8:40am-11:45am , Staff inservice 12:30-3pm
  • Tue. Dec 11: Early Dismissal (All Schools) at 11:45
  • Thurs. Dec 13: Grade 5-8 Band Concert
  • Mon. Dec 17 Winter Carnival Begins
  • Tue. Dec 18 P-4 Concert (1:30 - 2:30pm)
  • Wed. Dec 19 Diversity Day
  • Friday Dec 21 Last Teaching Day before break (full day)

 

January 2019

  • Thurs. Jan 3 First day back from holidays
  • Wed. Jan 16 Early Dismissal (All schools) 11:45

 

February 2018

  • Fri. Feb 1 NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS: Regional Shut Down Day
  • Thurs. Feb 7 Primary Registration Day: No School for PBest and possibly P/1 MacDonald
  • Fri. Feb 10  Primary Registration (Storm Alternative Date)
  • Tue. Feb 12 Early Dismissal: All Schools 11:45
  • Mon. Feb 18 NO SCHOOL: Heritage Day
  • Wed-Fri. Feb 20-21 Project Fair

 

  •  
  • March 2019

 

  • Fri Mar 8 NO SCHOOL STUDENTS: Marking Day
  • Fri Mar 15 Last Teaching Day Before March Break
  • Mar 18 - 22 MARCH BREAK : NO SCHOOL
  • Mon Mar 25 First Day Back After March Break

 


  • April 2019
  • Wed. Apr 3 Report Cards Go Home
  • Thu. Apr 11: Parent Teacher Meetings 6pm - 8pm
  • Thu. Apr 11: Meadowbrook Meat Fundraiser part 2
  • Fri. Apr 12 NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS: Parent Teacher 8:40am-11:45am , Staff inservice 12:30-3pm
  • Fri. Apr 19 NO SCHOOL: Good Friday
  • Mon. Apr 22 NO SCHOOL: Easter Monday
  • Tue. Apr 23 Meadowbrook Fundraiser ends

 

May 2019

  • Wed. May 14 Early Dismissal 11:45
  • Wed. May 15 NO SCHOOL STUDENTS: Regional Shutdown Day
  • Fri. May 17 Primary Orientation Day
  • Thurs. May 30 Student Variety Show

 

June 2019

  • Wed June 5 Early Dismissal All Schools 11:45
  • Thurs. June 6 Volunteer Tea
  • Thurs. June 13 Grade 5-8 Band Concert
  • Fri June 21 Field Dat at the Manor
  • Mon - Wed June 24-26 Middle Level exploratories
  • Wed. June 26 Early Dismissal 11:45am
  • Wed. June 26 6-7pm Awards Ceremony
  • Wed. June 26 7-8pm Grade 8 Graduation Ceremony
  • Thurs. June 27 Marking Day
  • Thurs. June 27 Grade Semi-Formal
  • Fri. June 28 Last Teaching Day of Year - Dismiss at 11:45
  •