At a Glance

 

September 2018

 

  • Tues., Sep 4 - 1st Day for Teachers
  • Wed.,  Sep 5 - 1st Day for Students
  • Tue.,  Sep 11- Bus Evac. Drill
  • Fri., Sept 14 - Terry Fox Run/Walk (parents welcome!)
  • Tue., Sep 18 - No School For Students: AVRCE  Inservice (all schools)
  • Thu. Sept 20 - Corn Boil/Salad Bar and Open House (come meet the staff and see the school)
  • Thu., Sep 27- Students dismissed at 11:45;  Early Dismissal All Schools

 

October 2018

 

  • Tue., Oct 2 - BDS Photo Day
  • Mon., Oct 8 - No School - Thanksgiving
  • Wed., Oct 10 - 6:30 Pm Middle Level Parents: PAAC Parents as Career Coaches 6pm
  • Fri., Oct 19 - Early Dismissal All Schools: Students Dismissed at 11:45
  • Fri., Oct 26 - No School for Students: Provincial Conference Day

Daily Schedule

8:25am Doors Open

8:40am Classes Begin

10:40-10:55am Recess

12:25-1:10pm Lunch Hour

1:10pm Classes Resume

2:45pm Dismissal Bell for Afterschool Program as well as P, P/1 & 1/2

2:50pm Dismissal Bell for Walkers

2:55pm Dismissal Announcement for Bussers

3:30pm Office Closes

At a Glance

 

September 2018

 

  • Tues., Sep 4 - 1st Day for Teachers
  • Wed.,  Sep 5 - 1st Day for Students
  • Tue.,  Sep 11- Bus Evac. Drill
  • Fri., Sept 14 - Terry Fox Run/Walk (parents welcome!)
  • Tue., Sep 18 - No School For Students: AVRCE  Inservice (all schools)
  • Thu. Sept 20 - Corn Boil/Salad Bar and Open House (come meet the staff and see the school)
  • Thu., Sep 27- Students dismissed at 11:45;  Early Dismissal All Schools

 

October 2018

 

  • Tue., Oct 2 - BDS Photo Day
  • Mon., Oct 8 - No School - Thanksgiving
  • Wed., Oct 10 - 6:30 Pm Middle Level Parents: PAAC Parents as Career Coaches 6pm
  • Fri., Oct 19 - Early Dismissal All Schools: Students Dismissed at 11:45
  • Fri., Oct 26 - No School for Students: Provincial Conference Day