Staff

Administration
Amanda Connell Vice Principal Amanda.Connell@avrsb.ca
Bill Doucet Principal Bill.Doucet@avrsb.ca
Sherry Shepherd Administrative Assistant bds@avrce.ca
Cafeteria
Barb Henshaw Cafeteria Manager
Janey Rigby Cafeteria Worker
Custodians
Crystal Haggerty Afternoon/Evening Custodian
Dave Bond Afternoon/Evening Custodian
David Pedersen Night Time Custodian
Maggie Doherty Day Time Custodian
Educational Assistants
Andrea Gates Educational Assistant
Belinda Pulsifer Educational Assistant
Holly Kaizer Educational Assistant
Ian Armstrong Educational Assistant
Kim Barkhouse Educational Assistant
Maureen Bezanson Educational Assistant
Suzanne Saunders Educational Assistant
Tara Dempsey Educational Assistant
Library
Susan Anthony Library Technician
Teaching Staff
Carolyn Baker Grade 5 Classroom carbaker@gnspes.ca
Cathy Matheson Family Studies mathesonc@gnspes.ca
Debbie Briand Guidance Counsellor dbriand@gnspes.ca
Debbie Hardy Grade 7 Homeroom dhardy@gnspes.ca
Debbie Mailman Music Primary to Eight; Band dlmailman@gnspes.ca
Elizabeth Lamb Grade 3 elamb@gnspes.ca
Jacqueline Schurman 6, 7, 8 French Immersion Homeroom schurmanj@gnspes.ca
Jason Spinney Eight English Homeroom spinne12@gnspes.ca
John Bustin P-8 Physical Education jbustin@gnspes.ca
Kathleen Barclay Resource kbarclay@gnspes.ca
Lauren Rose (A.Deviller) Grade 2 Classroom clrose@gnspes.ca
Melissa Deveau Grade 3/4 Classroom mddeveau@gnspes.ca
Michele MacDonald Grade P/1 Classroom mhmacdona@gnspes.ca
Mike Elliott Technology Education melliott@gnspes.ca
Rachel Best Grade P Classroom rbest@gnspes.ca
Ria Dixon Grade 6 Homeroom Teacher riadixon@gnspes.ca
Ruth Pickrem Early Literacy Support/ Reading Recovery ruthp@gnspes.ca
Shannon Gullison 6/7/8 French Immersion Math , Grade 6 FI Health smgullison@gnspes.ca
Sharon Ewing-Milne Grade 1 Classroom sewingmilne@gnspes.ca
Sherri Duggan Resource duggan12@gnspes.ca
Tanisha Sellars-Bezanson Grade 4/5 Classroom tsellarsbezanson@gnspes.ca

.

.

.